Material base

At the department, to improve the material and technical support, a number of activities were carried out: the establishment of network equipment and the creation of conditions for a local computer network with connection to the Internet.

 

In the Internet class (audience 206 MUK) a schedule of students' access to the Internet was made on days, as well as in the classroom of 214 MUK students studying in specialty 050729 "Construction" pass laboratory classes (10% of specialty disciplines - on electronic and magnetic media). The number and quality of modern computer equipment, equipping computer classes provides students access to the global Internet network, which allows you to use current, necessary and objective information for the implementation of abstracts, independent works, coursework and projects.

 

According to the results of the research, theses, publications, educational and methodical complexes, methodical instructions are prepared.

 

The results of scientific research are reported at scientific conferences seminars. The relevance of the studies is confirmed by the fact that the work is carried out in accordance with the applied and fundamental programs of the Ministry of Education and Science, the Ministry of Environmental Protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

The scientific level of carried out research meets modern requirements for scientific novelty, the practical significance of the work performed. Pilot-industrial tests of new technologies for obtaining various building materials, as well as on objects of engineering systems and structures, have been carried out.

 

5 laboratories have been created: Heating, Ventilation and Gas Supply (Ts2-MUK), Hydraulics and Pumps (C5-MUK), Water Supply and Sewerage (C6-MUK), Heat Engineering and TGU (C7-MUK), Water Chemistry And microbiology (207-MUK), as well as a specialized audience "Training Center for Water Use" (320MUK).

 

The state of safety and fire safety of training laboratories and offices is satisfactory.

Наверх

Материально-техническая база

На кафедре для улучшения материально-технического обеспечения были проведены ряд мероприятий: установление сетевого оборудования и создание условий для локальной компьютерной сети с подключением к сети Интернет. 
     

В Интернет - классе (аудитория 206 МУК) составлен график доступа студентов к Интернет по дням, а также в аудитории 214 МУК студенты, обучающиеся по специальности 050729 «Строительство» проходят лабораторные занятия (10 % дисциплин специальности - на электронных и магнитных носителях). Количество и качество современной компьютерной техники, оснащение компьютерных классов обеспечивает доступ студентов к глобальной сети «Интернет», что позволяет пользоваться актуальной, необходимой и объективной информацией для выполнения рефератов, самостоятельных работ, курсовых работ и проектов. 
     

По результатам исследований подготавливаются диссертации, публикации, учебно-методические комплексы, методические указания.
     

Результаты научных исследований докладываются на научных конференциях семинарах. Актуальность исследований подтверждается тем что, работы проводятся в соответствии с прикладными и фундаментальными программами МОН РК, МООС РК и др. 
     

Научный уровень выполняемых исследований отвечает современным требованиям по научной новизне, практической значимости выполненных работ. Проведены опытно-промышленные испытания новых технологий получения различных строительных материалов, а также на объектах инженерных систем и сооружений. 
     

Созданы 5 лабораторий: «Отопление, вентиляция и газоснабжение» (Ц2-МУК), «Гидравлика и насосы» (Ц5-МУК), Водоснабжение и канализация (Ц6-МУК), Теплотехника и «ТГУ» (Ц7-МУК), Химия воды и микробиология (207- МУК), а также специализированная аудитория «Тренинговый центр по водопользованию» (320МУК). 
     

Состояние техники безопасности и противопожарной безопасности учебных лабораторий и кабинетов удовлетворительное.

Наверх