Research work

The subjects of scientific-theoretical and practical research of the faculty of the department "Architecture" in the field of architecture, town-planning and design are built on the most topical directions of the architectural and construction science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

One of the directions of scientific work is research in the field of "Theory and History of Architecture". So, Doctor of Architecture, Professor, and Academician of the International Academy of the Eastern Countries Architecture (IAECA) Azimov I.M. Is a recognized authority in the field of the history of architecture of the countries of Central Asia. Together with his students, he conducted fruitful research into the study of the architectural heritage of Kazakhstan ("Evolution of the architecture of Kazakhstan"), Uzbekistan and other countries in the region.

 

In the same vein, the doctor of architecture Turganbaeva L.R., working on the genesis of the Kazakh folk dwelling. Her works are also of great interest to historians, specialists in the field of ethnography and art history. Their example is followed also by young scientists of the department, for example, candidate of architecture Tsoi V.G., defended a thesis dedicated to the architecture of Orthodox churches in Kazakhstan.

 

One of the most interesting topics of the department's important scientific interest is the architecture of residential and public buildings and structures using energy-efficient technological solutions: the theme of research for the period from 2014 to 2016 - "Introduction and modernization of energy efficiency of technological solutions in the design and construction of multi-storey residential buildings In accordance with the program "Affordable Housing-2020" in the Republic of Kazakhstan ", the scientific adviser is Doctor of Architecture, Professor Kuspangaliev B.U.

 

Doctor of architecture, professor, academician of IAECAKuspangaliyev B.U. He is known in the republic as a highly qualified specialist, a scientist in the field of housing architecture and the national identity of the architecture of Kazakhstan. Kuspangaliev B.U. Is one of the organizers of the establishment and establishment of the Almaty Architectural and Construction Institute (AACI), working as a pro-rector for evening education, a pro-rector for academic work and the first pro-rector for 23 years. Under his leadership, AACI passed Union accreditation.

 

In 2003, Kuspangaliyev B.U. became the founder of the revived architecture school in KazNRTUnamed after K.I.Satpayev. Over the years of scientific and pedagogical activity, under his leadership, more than 1500 architects were trained and produced, a number of them became laureates of state prizes and honored architects of the republic. Published more than fifty scientific articles, a monograph" Architecture of the dwelling of Kazakhstan ", prepared 3 doctoral students and 8 graduate students who successfully defended doctoral and candidate dissertations.

 

In 2003, the first Council for the Defense of Candidate theses on Architecture was opened under the chairmanship of prof. B.U.Kuspangaliev, in which along with the candidates of Kazakhstan defended the scientists of other countries (Kyrgyzstan, Yemen). The newly created in 2008 Council at KazNTU them. K.I. Satpayev (D 14.61.21), also chaired by prof. B.U. Kuspangaliev, examined doctoral and master's theses not only in architecture (specialty 18.00.01 - Theory and history of architecture, restoration and reconstruction of historical and architectural heritage), but also in engineering geometry and computer graphics.

 

Between 2008 and 2010 inclusive, 29 public defenses were held, of which: 2 for the degree of doctor of architecture, 20 for the candidate of architecture, 1 for the doctor of pedagogical sciences, 1 for the candidate of pedagogical sciences, and 5 for candidates of technical sciences. Among the most active scientific leaders who prepared for the defense of graduate students should be noted by the doctors of architecture: I.M. Azimova, A.Zh. Abilova, B.A. Glaudinova, B.U. Kuspangaliev, A.A. Kornilov and others.

 

Simultaneously with the great organizational training and scientific work, Kuspangaliyev B.U. Constantly engaged in project practice, acting as a general designer. Owing to his efforts, large construction companies from South Korea appeared on the Kazakh investment market: as a result of cooperative activities, a multi-functional residential complex in Astana city "Highvill" for 8 thousand residents was built and a multi-functional residential complexin Almaty"Apple Town"for 12 thousandresidentswas designedunder control of «URIM» company and is currently in Stage of construction, which was awarded a gold medal by the Union of Architects of the Republic of Kazakhstan at the Republican competition of the best architectural works for 2003-2006 in the nomination "Architecture.Project".

 

Kuspangaliev B.U. Enjoys unquestioned authority not only among students and teachers, but also among the architectural community of the republic and abroad. In 2011 he was elected chairman of the Kazakhstan branch of the International Academy of Architecture.

 

Ibraev B.A., Candidate of Architecture, Mayorov S.M., Lebedeva S.N. conduct multi-faceted theoretical studies of problems of architectural creativity in the Republic of Kazakhstan. All of them are recognized authorities in the field of theory and practice of Kazakhstan architecture.

 

Doctor of Architecture, Professor, Academician IAECA AbilovA.Zh.specializes in urban planning theory. He is the author of a large number of scientific researches: "Sustainable development of architecture and town-planning of the Republic of Kazakhstan in conditions of growth of the innovative potential of the economy", "Socio-economic, ecological and architectural-planning bases for the development of urban agglomerations in the Republic of Kazakhstan", "Increasing the competitive potential of the Republic of Kazakhstan at the expense of Rational architectural and planning and voluminous-spatial organization of territories and infrastructure objects of mass recreation, external and internal friction tourism ". All these works are oriented to practical implementation in real town-planning projects in the cities of Almaty, Shymkent, Taldykorgan and its suburbs, etc. Thus, one of the sections of the draft General Plan of the suburban zone of Almaty, carried out under the guidance of Professor AbilovA.Zh., evaluation of the Union of Urban Planners of Kazakhstan, management of the city and the region.

 

The department has numerous certificates from the Union of Architects, the Union of Urban Development and the Union of Designers of Kazakhstan for active participation in national and international competitions as experts, consultants, jury members, active participants. All members of the department are published in scientific and scientific-methodical domestic and foreign publications, participate in various Kazakhstan and international conferences and forums, constantly hold seminars and undergo advanced training courses.

 

Scientists-teachers of the department "Architecture" created a large number of teaching aids and methodological developments that are an addition to the special literature of thelibrary fundof  KazNRTU named after K.I. Satpaev and helping students master the curriculum.

 

In the fall of 2013, the Department of Architecture, Institute of Architecture and Construction named after T.K. Basenova took an active part as an organizer and participant in the "International Festival of Architecture of Kazakhstan", held by the Kazakhstan Academic Center of the International Academy of Architects (KazIAAM) in conjunction with the Union of Architects of the Republic of Kazakhstan (UARK) in Almaty.

Наверх

Научно-исследовательская работа

Тематика научно-теоретических и практических исследований профессорско-преподавательского состава кафедры «Архитектура» в области архитектуры, градостроительства и дизайна строится на наиболее актуальных на сегодняшний день направлениях архитектурно-строительной науки Республики Казахстан.

 

Одним из направлений научной работы являются исследования по направлению «Теория и история архитектуры». Так, доктор архитектуры, профессор, академик Международной академии стран Востока (МААСВ) Азимов И.М. является признанным авторитетом в области истории архитектуры стран Центральной Азии. Вместе со своими учениками он вел плодотворные исследования по изучению архитектурного наследия Казахстана («Эволюция архитектуры Казахстана»), Узбекистана и других стран региона.

 

В этом же русле работает доктор архитектуры Турганбаева Л.Р., занимаясь вопросам генезиса народного казахского жилища. Ее работы вызывают большой интерес также у историков, специалистов в области этнографии и искусствоведения. Их примеру следуют и молодые ученые кафедры, например кандидат архитектуры Цой В.Г., защитившая диссертацию, посвященную архитектуре православных храмов на территории Казахстана.

 

Одной из интереснейших тем, представляющей важный научный интерес кафедры, являются вопросы архитектуры жилых и общественных зданий и сооружений с применением энергоэффективных технологических решений: тема НИР на период с 2014 по 2016 года – «Внедрение и модернизация энергоэффективности технологических решений в проектировании и строительстве многоэтажных жилых домов в соответствии с программой «Доступное жилье-2020» в Республике Казахстан», научный руководитель доктор архитектуры, профессор Куспангалиев Б.У.

 

Доктор архитектуры, профессор, академик МААСВ Куспангалиев Б.У. известен в республике как высококвалифицированный специалист, ученый в области архитектуры жилья и национального своеобразия архитектуры Казахстана. Куспангалиев Б.У. является одним из организаторовсоздания и становления Алматинского архитектурно-строительного института (ААСИ), работая проректором по вечерне-заочному образованию, проректором по учебной работе и первым проректором на протяжении 23 лет. Под его руководством ААСИ прошел союзную аккредитацию.

 

В 2003 году Куспангалиев Б.У. стал основоположником возрожденной архитектурной школы в КазНИТУ им. Сатпаева. За годы научно-педагогической деятельности под его непосредственным руководством подготовлено и выпущено более 1500 архитекторов, целый ряд которых стали лауреатами государственных премий и заслуженными архитекторами республики. Им опубликовано  более пятидесяти научных статей, монографию «Архитектура жилища Казахстана», подготовил 3 докторантов и 8 аспирантов, которые успешно защитили докторские и кандидатские диссертации.

 

В 2003 г. был открыт первый Совет по защите кандидатских диссертаций по архитектуре под председательством проф. Б.У. Куспангалиева, в котором наряду с соискателями Казахстана защищались ученые других стран (Кыргызстан, Йемен). Вновь созданный в 2008 г. Совет при КазНТУ им. К.И. Сатпаева (Д 14.61.21), также под председательством проф. Б.У. Куспангалиева, рассматривал докторские и кандидатские диссертации не только по архитектуре (специальность 18.00.01 – Теория и история архитектуры, реставрация и реконструкция историко-архитектурного наследия), но и по инженерной геометрии и компьютерной графике.

 

В период с 2008 по 2010 годы включительно, была проведено 29 публичных защит, из которых: 2 на соискание степени доктор архитектуры, 20 – кандидата архитектуры, 1 – доктора педагогических наук, 1 – кандидата педагогических наук, и 5 – кандидатов технических наук. В числе наиболее активных научных руководителей, которые подготовили к защитам аспирантов следует отметить докторов архитектуры: И.М. Азимова, А.Ж. Абилова, Б.А. Глаудинова, Б.У. Куспангалиева, А.А. Корнилову и других.

 

Одновременно с большой организаторской учебной и научной работой Куспангалиев Б.У. постоянно занимается проектной практикой, выступая в роли генерального проектировщика. Благодаря его усилиям, на казахстанском инвестиционном рынке появились крупные  строительные компании из Южной Кореи: в результате совместной деятельности был спроектирован и построен многофункциональный жилой комплекс в г. Астане «Highvill»  на 8 тысяч жителей и компании «УРИМ» спроектирован и в настоящее время находится в стадии строительства многофункциональный жилой комплекс на 12 000 жителей «AppleTown» в городе Алматы, который был отмечен золотой медалью Союза архитекторов Республики Казахстан на Республиканском конкурсе лучших архитектурных произведений за 2003-2006 годы в номинации «Архитектура. Проект».

 

Куспангалиев Б.У. пользуется непререкаемым авторитетом не только среди студентов и преподавателей, но и среди архитектурной обществен-ностиреспублики и за рубежом. В 2011году он избран председателем Казахстанского отделения Международной Академии архитектуры.

 

Многогранные теоретические исследования проблем архитектурного творчества в Республике Казахстан проводят Ибраев Б.А., кандидат архитектуры Майоров С.М., Лебедева С.Н. Все они являются признанными авторитетами в области теории и практики казахстанской архитектуры.

 

Доктор архитектуры, профессор, академик МААСВ Абилов А.Ж. специализируется на теории градостроительства. Он автор большого числа научных исследований: «Устойчивое развитие архитектуры и градостроительства Республики Казахстан в условиях роста инновационного потенциала экономики», «Социально-экономические, экологические и архитектурно-планировочные основы развития городских агломераций в Республике Казахстан», «Повышение конкурентоспособного потенциала Республики Казахстан за счет рациональной архитектурно-планировочной и объемно-пространственной организации территорий и инфраструктурных объектов массового отдыха, внешнего и внутреннего туризма». Все эти работы ориентированы на практическое внедрение в реальные градостроительные проекты городов Алматы, Шымкента, Талдыкоргана и его пригородной зоны и др. Так, один из разделов проекта Генерального плана пригородной зоны г. Алматы, выполненный под руководством профессора Абилова А.Ж., получил высокую оценку Союза градостроителей Казахстана, руководства города и области.

 

Кафедра имеет многочисленные грамоты от Союза Архитекторов, Союза Градостроительства и Союза Дизайнеров Казахстана за активное участие в республиканских и международных конкурсах в качестве экспертов, консультантов, членов жюри, активных участников.Все члены кафедры публикуются в научных и научно-методических отечественных и зарубежных изданиях, участвуют в различных казахстанских и международных конференциях и форумах, постоянно проводят семинары и проходят курсы повышения квалификации.

 

Ученые-педагоги кафедры «Архитектура» создали большое количество учебных пособий и методических разработок, являющихся дополнением к специальной литературе библиотечного фонда КазНИТУ им. К.И. Сатпаева и помогающих студентам освоить учебные программы.

 

Осенью 2013 года кафедра «Архитектура» Института архитектуры и строительства им. Т.К. Басенова принимала активное участие как организатор и участник в «Международном Фестивале архитектуры Казахстана», проводимым Казахстанским академическим центром Международной Академии Архитектуры (КазМААМ) совместно с Союзом Архитекторов Республики Казахстан (СА РК) в Алматы.

Наверх