Material base

For fulfillment of successful realization of educational programs on specialties 5В042000 - Architecture and 5В042100 - Design on the department "Architecture" there is a corresponding material and technical base. In particular, there are studios for drawing, painting and sculpture, architectural design studios for educational and scientific research, educational audiences, a computer class with specialized software and Internet access.

Studios for drawing, painting and sculpture provide an opportunity for students to use spacious auditoriums equipped with easels, additional highlights, materials of the full-scale fund (production requisites: household items, draperies, plaster casts, plaster casts, etc.).

The department "Architecture" has a computer class with connection to the Internet: on 20 stationary computers on which the specialized software is installed including: AutoCAD, 3ds MAX, Adobe Photoshop, CorelDRAW and available for students and teachersin independent hours for educational or scientific purposes, also stationary multimedia video projectors are installed in the classrooms.

Directly the department "Architecture" has:

- Educational auditoriums equipped with demonstration materials and cabinets for storing tools and equipment for the practical activities of students;

- Stationary and portable computer, projection equipment and screens (10 stationary computers of a computer class and 4 laptops equipped with necessary programs, 4 stationary and 1 portable multimedia projector);

- Fund of course and diploma architectural projects;

- Methodical manuals, developed by teachers of the department;

- Departmental library of specialized literature available to students;

- Fund of archival materials on architectural monuments of the city, created during the training and fact-finding and measurement practices.

Наверх

Материально-техническая база

Для осуществления успешной реализации образовательных программ по специальностям 5В042000 – Архитектура и 5В042100 – Дизайн на кафедре «Архитектура» имеется соответствующая материально-техническая база. В частности, имеются студии для рисунка, живописи и скульптуры, студии архитектурного проектирования для проведения учебных и научных исследований, учебные аудитории, компьютерный класс со специализированным программным обеспечением и с доступом в Интернет.

 

Студии по рисунку, живописи и скульптуре предоставляют возможность студентам использовать просторные аудитории, оснащенные мольбертами, дополнительными подсветками, материалами натурного фонда (постановочный реквизит: предметы быта, драпировки, муляжи, гипсовые античные слепки и др.).

 

Кафедра «Архитектура» располагает компьютерным классом с подключением к сети Internet: на 20 стационарных компьютерах на которых установлено специализированное программное обеспечение: AutoCAD, 3ds MAX,AdobePhotoshop, CorelDRAW и доступны для студентов и в часы самостоятельной в учебных или научных целях и преподавателей, также в учебных аудиториях кафедры установлены стационарные мультимедийные видеопроекторы.

 

Непосредственно кафедра «Архитектура» имеет:

- учебные аудитории, оснащенные демонстрационными материалами и шкафами для хранения инструментов и оборудования для практической деятельности обучающихся;

- стационарное и переносное компьютерное, проекционное оборудование и экраны (10 стационарных компьютера компьютерного класса и 4 ноутбука, оснащенные необходимыми программами, 4 стационарных и 1переносной мультимедийных проектора);

- фонд курсовых и дипломных архитектурных проектов;

- методические пособия, разработанные преподавателями кафедры;

-кафедральнаябиблиотека специализированной литературы, доступная студентам;

- фонд архивных материалов по архитектурным памятникам города, созданных во время учебно-ознакомительной и обмерной практик.

Наверх